Pennyworth - Bruno Heller [BLU-RAY]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All ten episodes from the first season of the US crime drama which chronicles the early career of Wayne family butler Alfred Pennyworth (Jack Bannon). In an alternate 1960s London, former SAS soldier Pennyworth starts up his own security firm and is employed by billionaire Thomas Wayne (Ben Aldridge), who has become a target of the Raven Society as they set in motion their plot to overthrow the British government. The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'The Landlord's Daughter', 'Martha Kane', 'Lady Penelope', 'Shirley Bassey', 'Cilla Black', 'Julie Christie', 'Sandie Shaw', 'Alma Cogan' and 'Marianne Faithfull'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store