Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Origins of Trance: - Various Artists [VINYL]


Disc: 1
1. God Is a DJ - Faithless
2. Children - Robert Miles
3. Encore une fois - Sash!
4. Silence - Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan
5. Meet Her at the Love Parade - Da Hool

Disc: 2
1. Lizard - Mauro Picotto
2. Cafe del Mar - Energy 52
3. Kernkraft 400 - Zombie Nation
4. I Feel Love - CRW
5. Ayla - Ayla

Disc: 3
1. You're Not Alone - Olive
2. Sandstorm - Darude
3. Carte Blanche - Veracocha
4. Airwave - Rank 1

Disc: 4
1. Gouryella - Gouryella
2. For an Angel - Paul Van Dyk
3. Greece 2000 - Three Drives
4. 9 PM (Till I Come) - ATB

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.