Ordinary Superhero: - Keywest [CD]

Keywest are a four-piece band from the UK and Ireland who create an infusion of folk, rock and pop. 'Ordinary Superhero' is the band's fourth studio album and was mixed and mastered at the famous Abbey Road Studios in London.

Disc 1
1. Somebody to Love - Keywest
2. C'est La Vie - Keywest
3. I'm Not Me Without You (Feat. Una Healy) - Keywest
4. Don't Let Me Down - Keywest
5. Ordinary Superhero - Keywest
6. How Did We Get Here? - Keywest
7. What Are You Waiting For? - Keywest
8. Wear Your Love - Keywest
9. This Is Heartbreak - Keywest
10. Blood, Sweat and Tears - Keywest


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.