Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Once Upon a Christmas - Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. I Believe in Santa Claus - Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers (3.27)
2. Medley: Winter Wonderland/Sleigh Ride - Dolly Parton (3.41)
3. With Bells On - Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers (2.40)
4. Christmas Without You - Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers (3.51)
5. White Christmas - Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers (3.03)
6. A Christmas to Remember - Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers (3.38)
7. Hard Candy Christmas - Dolly Parton (3.37)
8. The Greatest Gift of All - Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers (3.43)
9. Once Upon a Christmas - Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers (4.19)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439764111

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.