Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Olly Murs - Olly Murs [CD]

Self-titled debut studio album by the 2009 X Factor runner-up. The album is a mix of pop and reggae and includes the #1 single 'Please Don't Let Me Go' and the top five hit 'Thinking of Me'.

Disc 1
1. Change Is Gonna Come - Olly Murs (3.46)
2. Please Don't Let Me Go - Olly Murs (3.24)
3. Thinking of Me - Olly Murs (3.26)
4. Busy - Olly Murs (2.58)
5. I Blame Hollywood - Olly Murs (3.08)
6. Ask Me to Stay - Olly Murs (3.33)
7. Heart On My Sleeve - Olly Murs (3.28)
8. Hold On - Olly Murs (3.03)
9. Accidental - Olly Murs (3.21)
10. Love Shine Down - Olly Murs (4.05)
11. Don't Say Goodbye - Olly Murs (3.35)
12. A Million More Years - Olly Murs (3.36)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697765022

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.