DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Never Let Me Down: - David Bowie [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Never Let Me Down' is the 17th studio album by David Bowie. Bowie conceived the album as the foundation for a theatrical world tour, writing and recording most of the songs in Switzerland. He considered the record a return to rock and roll music. Three singles were released from the album, 'Day-In-Day-Out', 'Time Will Crawl' and 'Never Let Me Down', which all reached the UK Top 40.

Disc 1
1. Day-in-day-out - David Bowie (5.35)
2. Time Will Crawl - David Bowie (4.18)
3. Beat of Your Drum - David Bowie (5.04)
4. Never Let Me Down - David Bowie (4.04)
5. Zeroes - David Bowie (5.45)
6. Glass Spider - David Bowie (5.31)
7. Shining Star (Makin' My Love) - David Bowie (5.04)
8. New York's in Love - David Bowie (4.32)
9. '87 and Cry - David Bowie (4.19)
10. Bang Bang - Kraal (4.28)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.