DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Nemesis (RSD 2020) - Stratovarius [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Abandon - Stratovarius
2. Unbreakable - Stratovarius
3. Stand My Ground - Stratovarius
4. Halcyon Days - Stratovarius
5. Fantasy - Stratovarius
6. Out of the Fog - Stratovarius
7. Castles in the Air - Stratovarius
8. Dragons - Stratovarius
Disc 2
1. One Must Fall - Stratovarius
2. If the Story Is Over - Stratovarius
3. Nemesis - Stratovarius
4. Hunter (Bonus Track) - Stratovarius
5. Fireborn (Bonus Track) - Stratovarius
6. Old Man and the Sea (Bonus Track) - Stratovarius


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.