Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


My Universe - The Shires [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Second studio album from the British country music duo. The release, which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #3, features the singles 'Beats to Your Rhythm' and 'My Universe'.

Disc 1
1. My Universe - The Shires
2. Beats to Your Rhythm - The Shires
3. Not Even Drunk Right Now - The Shires
4. Naked - The Shires
5. Drive - The Shires
6. Daddy's Little Girl - The Shires
7. Everything You Never Gave - The Shires
8. Save Me - The Shires
9. Common Language - The Shires
10. A Thousand Hallelujahs - The Shires
11. Other People's Things - The Shires
12. Desperate - The Shires

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5709560

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.