Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

My Baby Just Cares for Me (2021 Release) - Nina Simone [VINYL]


Track List

1 My Baby Just Cares For Me 3:36
2 Willow Weep For Me 3:11
3 Gin House Blues 3:05
4 I Loves You, Porgy 4:08
5 Can't Get Out Of This Mood 2:33
6 Solitude 3:45
7 African Mailman 3:08
1 Mood Indigo 4:00
2 Satin Doll 3:37
3 Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair 3:32
4 Forbidden Fruit 3:47
5 Little Girl Blue 4:11
6 Love Me Or Leave Me

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.