Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Music, Trial and Trauma: A Drill Story - Loski [CD]

Track List
  1. Intro 1.43
  2. Teddy Bruckshot 2 2.37
  3. Anglo Saxon 4.10
  4. On Me 4.18
  5. Basil Brush 2.42
  6. Captain Hook 3.07
  7. Interlude 1 1.17
  8. Avengers 3.05
  9. Flavour 3.24
  10. Naija Man (Feat. Davido) 3.21
  11. Cute (Feat. Aitch) 3.31
  12. 2AM 2.35
  13. Interlude 2 (Feat. Akala) 1.45
  14. Black 3.24
  15. Blinded (Feat. Mike Skinner) 3.42
  16. Life So Deep (Feat. Emeli Sandé) 4.11
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.