Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Mudhoney - Mudhoney [VINYL]

Since the late '80s, Mudhoney - the Seattle-based foursome whose muck-crusted version of rock, shot through with caustic wit and battened down by a ferocious low end - has been a high-pH tonic against the ludicrous and the insipid. This is their self-titled debut record, originally released in 1989.

Disc 1
1. This Gift - Mudhoney (3.34)
2. Flat Out Fucked - Mudhoney (2.16)
3. Get Into Yours - Mudhoney (3.50)
4. You Got It - Mudhoney (2.50)
5. Magnolia Caboose Babyshit - Mudhoney (1.07)
6. Come to Mind - Mudhoney (4.52)
7. Here Comes Sickness - Mudhoney (3.41)
8. Running Loaded - Mudhoney (2.50)
9. The Farther I Go - Mudhoney (2.07)
10. By Her Own Hand - Mudhoney (3.16)
11. When Tomorrow Hits - Mudhoney (2.40)
12. Dead Love - Mudhoney (4.27)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.