DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

More Love: Songs from 'Little Voice' Season One - Sara Bareilles [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. I Don't Know Anything - Sara Bareilles (3.13)
2. More Love - Sara Bareilles (3.50)
3. King of the Lost Boys - Sara Bareilles (4.35)
4. Dear Hope - Sara Bareilles (4.22)
5. Ghost Light - Sara Bareilles (4.18)
6. Simple and True - Sara Bareilles (3.39)
7. Coming Back to You - Sara Bareilles (3.56)
8. In July - Sara Bareilles (4.04)
9. Tell Her - Sara Bareilles (4.59)
10. Little Voice - Sara Bareilles (4.24)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.