DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

A1 (I'm Your) Hoochie Coocie Man
A2 I Just Want To Make Love To You
A3 Long Distance Call
A4 I'm Ready
A5 Trouble No More
A6 Rollin' And Tumlin'
A7 Got My Mojo Workin
A8 Baby, Please Don't Go
B1 Manish Boy
B2 Louisiana Blues
B3 Still A Fool
B4 You Shook Me
B5 Walkin' Blues
B6 Rollin' Stone
B7 I Can't Be Satisfied
B8 I Feel Like Going Home


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.