DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Made in America- Volume II - Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Take It On the Run - REO Speedwagon
2. Any Way You Want It - Journey
3. Burnin' for You - Blue ™yster Cult
4. Don't Look Back - Boston
5. Dead Ringer for Love (Feat. Cher) - Meat Loaf
6. Dust in the Wind - Kansas
7. I'll Supply the Love - Toto
8. Eye of the Tiger - Survivor
9. Kick It Out - Heart
10. Hazy Shade of Winter - The Bangles
11. Take Me Home Tonight/Be My Baby - Eddie Money & Ronnie Spector
12. Broken Wings - Mr. Mister
13. Mandolin Rain - Bruce Hornsby and the Range
14. Ventura Highway - America
15. Rocky Mountain High - John Denver
16. Part of the Plan - Dan Fogelberg
17. Lido Shuffle - Boz Scaggs
18. Out of Touch - Daryl Hall and John Oates
19. Mighty Wings - Cheap Trick
20. Danger Zone - Kenny Loggins


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.