Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Made in America - Various Artists [CD]

Disc 1
1. More Than a Feeling - Boston
2. Don't Stop Believin' - Journey
3. (Don't Fear) the Reaper - Blue ™yster Cult
4. Carry On Wayward Son - Kansas
5. Black Betty - Ram Jam
6. American Woman - The Guess Who
7. Free Ride - Edgar Winter
8. Surrender - Cheap Trick
9. Barracuda - Heart
10. Rock and Roll Band - Crazy Horse
11. The Way It Is - Bruce Hornsby and the Range
12. I Drove All Night - Cyndi Lauper
13. You Make My Dreams - Hall & Oates
14. Footloose - Kenny Loggins
15. Jessie's Girl - Rick Springfield
16. Hold the Line - Toto
17. Because the Night - The Patti Smith Group
18. A Horse With No Name - America
19. Keep On Loving You - REO Speedwagon
20. Bat Out of Hell - Meat Loaf

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.