Love Like This: - Collabro [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Collabro are the world's most successful musical theatre group, after winning Britain's Got Talent in 2014. 'Love Like This' is the band's fifth album and sees the group play renditions of tracks by the likes of Coldplay, Keane, Ellie Goulding and Lewis Capaldi.

Disc 1
1. Shallow - Collabro
2. Someone You Loved - Collabro
3. My Heart Will Go On - Collabro
4. Fix You - Collabro
5. A Million Dreams - Collabro
6. Perfect - Collabro
7. Only Love Can Hurt Like This - Collabro
8. I Can't Help Falling in Love With You - Collabro
9. Love Me Like You Do - Collabro
10. Somewhere Only We Know - Collabro
11. Hero - Collabro


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store