Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Live! Bootleg - Aerosmith [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Back in the Saddle - Aerosmith (4.25)
2. Sweet Emotion - Aerosmith (4.43)
3. Lord of the Thighs - Aerosmith (7.17)
4. Toys in the Attic - Aerosmith (3.45)
5. Last Child - Aerosmith (3.14)
6. Come Together - Aerosmith (4.51)
7. Walk This Way - Aerosmith (3.45)
8. Sick As a Dog - Aerosmith (4.42)
9. Dream On (Acappella) - Aerosmith (4.32)
10. Chip Away the Stone - Aerosmith (4.12)
11. Sight for Sore Eyes - Aerosmith (3.18)
12. Mama Kin - Aerosmith (3.44)
13. S.O.S - Aerosmith (2.46)
14. I Ain't Got You - Aerosmith (3.57)
15. Mother Popcorn - Aerosmith (11.36)
16. Train Kept a Rollin' - Aerosmith (4.51)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19075896831

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.