Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Life - Inspiral Carpets [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Real Thing - Inspiral Carpets (3.09)
2. Song for a Family - Inspiral Carpets (3.03)
3. This Is How It Feels - Inspiral Carpets (3.05)
4. Directing Traffik - Inspiral Carpets (3.54)
5. Besides Me - Inspiral Carpets (2.24)
6. Many Happy Returns - Inspiral Carpets (3.07)
7. Memories of You - Inspiral Carpets (2.15)
8. She Comes in the Fall - Inspiral Carpets (4.41)
9. Monkey On My Back - Inspiral Carpets (1.59)
10. Sun Don't Shine - Inspiral Carpets (3.35)
11. Inside My Head - Inspiral Carpets (2.01)
12. Move - Inspiral Carpets (3.26)
13. Sackville - Inspiral Carpets (6.43)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.