DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Leave a Whisper - Shinedown [Vinyl Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The debut studio album by the American rock band, originally released in May 2003. Features the singles 'Fly from the Inside', '45' and 'Burning Bright'.

Disc 1
1. Fly from the Inside - Shinedown
2. Left Out - Shinedown
3. Lost in the Crowd - Shinedown
4. No More Love - Shinedown
5. Better Version - Shinedown
6. Burning Bright - Shinedown
7. In Memory - Shinedown
8. All I Ever Wanted - Shinedown
9. Stranger Inside - Shinedown
10. Lacerated - Shinedown
11. Crying Out - Shinedown
12. 45 - Shinedown


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.