Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Late Night Tales: The Cinematic Orchestra - Various Artists [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Auntie's Harp - Flying Lotus
2. Three Hours - Nick Drake
3. You're Goin' Miss Your Candyman - Terry Callier
4. Behold the Day - The Freedom Sounds
5. Aht Uh Mi Hed - Shuggie Otis
6. Black Swan - Thom Yorke
7. Restaurant - The Cinematic Orchestra
8. Electric Counterpoint - Steve Reich
Disc 2
1. Joga - Bj”rk
2. Cumulus - Imogen Heap
3. See Line Woman (See Line Woman Vocal) - The Songstress
4. La Ritournelle - Sebastien Tellier
5. Dog Shelter - Burial
6. South American Getaway - Burt Bacharach
7. Talking About Freedom - The Cinematic Orchestra
8. The Happy Detective (Part 3) - Will Self

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.