Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Late Night Tales: Ólafur Arnalds - Various Artists [VINYL]

Icelandic classical, experimental and soundtrack composer Ólafur Arnalds steps away from the loops and Broadchurch OSTs to conjure yet another sublime Late Night Tales saga. Carefully balancing between contemporary odysseys ('Jomsvikingarimur'), dense futuristic electronic weaves ('Last Remnants'), fuzzy 22nd century pop ('A Noise') sludgy cosmic funk ('Jasmine') and introspective soul ('Our Love Comes Back'), Ólafur blows wave after woozy wave of soft sonic conjurations in a way that's broad, detailed and cleverly considered.

Disc 1
1. J¢msv¡kingar¡mur - íta Feldi Eigi R¢r - Hj lmar L russon & J¢nbj”rn G¡slason (1.12)
2. Forever - Julianna Barwick (5.30)
3. Last Remnants - Koreless (4.20)
4. How Did I Get Here (Instrumental) - Odesza (2.10)
5. A Noise - Anois (4.05)
6. G¢Ða Tungl - Samaris (4.10)
7. RGB - Olafur Arnalds (4.38)
8. Pre - Rival Consoles (5.14)
9. Jasmine (Demo) - Jai Paul (4.13)
Disc 2
1. Lion (Jamie Xx Remix) - Four Tet (7.08)
2. Our Love Comes Back - James Blake (3.39)
3. Pull - Spooky Black (4.13)
4. And Still They Move - Sarah Neufeld & Colin Stetson (2.58)
5. Say My Name (Feat. Arn¢r Dan) - Olafur Arnalds (5.41)
6. Orgoned - Kiasmos (6.00)
7. Kinesthesia - Olafur Arnalds (1.46)
8. Ethereal - Hjaltalin (6.39)
9. Undone - David Tennant (3.52)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.