DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Late Night Feelings - Mark Ronson [VINYL]

Fifth studio album by the British producer, which features the hit single 'Nothing Breaks Like a Heart' (with Miley Cyrus), as well as title track 'Late Night Feelings' in collaboration with Lykke Li. Other singles on the album include 'Don't Leave Me Lonely', 'Find U Again' and 'Pieces of Us'.

Disc 1
1. Late Night Prelude - Mark Ronson (1.29)
2. Late Night Feelings (Feat. Lykke Li) - Mark Ronson (4.11)
3. Find U Again (Feat. Camila Cabello) - Mark Ronson (2.56)
4. Pieces of Us (Feat. King Princess) - Mark Ronson (3.26)
5. Knock Knock Knock (Feat. Yebba) - Mark Ronson (1.31)
6. Don't Leave Me Lonely (Feat. Yebba) - Mark Ronson (3.36)
7. When U Went Away (Feat. Yebba) - Mark Ronson (1.57)
8. Truth (Feat. Alicia Keys & the Last Artful, Dodgr) - Mark Ronson (3.48)
9. Nothing Breaks Like a Heart (Feat. Miley Cyrus) - Mark Ronson (3.37)
10. True Blue (Feat. Angel Olsen) - Mark Ronson (5.48)
11. Why Hide (Feat. Diana Gordon) - Mark Ronson (4.19)
12. 2 Am (Feat. Lykke Li) - Mark Ronson (3.18)
13. Spinning (Feat. Ilsey) - Mark Ronson (3.11)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.