DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Krypton: The First Season - David S. Goyer [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All ten episodes from the first season of the action adventure drama set 200 years before the birth of Superman on his doomed home planet of Krypton. The show follows the future superhero's grandfather Seg-El (Cameron Cuffe) as he tries to protect his planet from imminent destruction. After his house has fallen into disrepute, Seg-El is visited by Adam Strange (Shaun Sipos), who has travelled back in time from Earth to forewarn him of a future attack by Brainiac (Blake Ritson), the Collector of Worlds, which threatens the eventual birth of Superman. The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'House of El', 'The Rankless Initiative', 'The Word of Rao', 'House of Zod', 'Civil Wars', 'Transformation', 'Savage Night', 'Hope' and 'The Phantom Zone'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.