DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Kings Among Scotland - Anthrax [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. A.I.R. - Anthrax
2. Madhouse - Anthrax
3. Evil Twin - Anthrax
4. Medusa - Anthrax
5. Blood Eagle Wings - Anthrax
6. Fight 'Em 'Til You Can't - Anthrax
7. Be All, End All - Anthrax
8. Breathing Lightning - Anthrax
Disc 2
1. Among the Living - Anthrax
2. Caught in a Mosh - Anthrax
3. One World - Anthrax
4. I Am the Law - Anthrax
5. A Skeleton in the Closet - Anthrax
6. N.F.L. - Anthrax
7. A.D.I./Horror of It All - Anthrax
Disc 3
1. Indians - Anthrax
2. Imitation of Life - Anthrax
3. Antisocial - Anthrax


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.