DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

James Horner: The Classics - James Horner [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track List:
1. My Heart Will Go On (from Titanic) - 2CELLOS
2. Rooftop Kiss (From The Amazing Spider-Man) - Lavinia Meijer
3. Willows Theme (From Willow) - Amy Dickson
4. Theme (From Cocoon) - Tina Guo
5. Main Title (From Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan) - David Elton
6. I See You (From Avatar) - Tina Guo
7. Field of Dreams (From Field of Dreams) - Craig Ogden
8. Somewhere Out There (From An American Tail) - Amy Dickson / Lavinia Meijer
9. For the Love of a Princess (From Braveheart) - 2CELLOS
10. The Ludlows (From Legends Of The Fall) - Lindsey Stirling
11. Jakes First Flight (From Avatar) - The Piano Guys
12. Boys Playing Airplanes (From The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas) - Alexis Ffrench
13. Main Title (From Apollo 13) - David Elton
14. Briseis and Achilles (From Troy) - Lindsey Stirling


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.