Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Jack Lukeman: Magic Day [CD]


1 The King of Soho 4:33
2 Sweet as Freedom 3:37
3 Sky News Blues 4:10
4 The Sunset Is Blue on Mars 3:58
5 You Are the Sea 6:01
6 Magic Days and Magic Ways 3:18
7 Deeper Down the Rabbit Hole 4:12
8 Diamond Daze 3:21
9 The Show 3:49
10 Left-Hand Man 4:07
11 Superman 2 4:10
12 Till I Saw You 4:15


This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.