Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Cranberries (Cranberry Edition) - In The End [Colour Vinyl]


Side One:

1. All Over Now - The Cranberries
2. Lost - The Cranberries
3. Wake Me When It's Over - The Cranberries
4. A Place I Know - The Cranberries
5. Catch Me If You Can - The Cranberries

Side Two:
6. Got It - The Cranberries
7. Illusion - The Cranberries
8. Crazy Heart - The Cranberries
9. Summer Song - The Cranberries
10. The Pressure - The Cranberries
11. In the End - The Cranberries


This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538469066

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.