Il Bandito Dagli Occhi Azzurri (RSD 2021): - Ennio Morricone [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Limited Edition of Morricone's score to 'The Blue-eyed Bandit' has been remastered from the original tapes, preserved in the historical CAM Sugar archives, pressed on transparent blue vinyl with new original artwork designed by Eric Adrian Lee, featuring liner notes by Italian poliziotteschi star Franco Nero & Morricone's jazz pianist Enrico Pieranunzi. One of the very rare chances, and quite possibly the only chance to listen to the genius of Ennio Morricone engaging with the musical world of jazz.

Disc 1
1. The Blue-eyed Bandit = Citta Viva - Various Performers
2. Madre Assente - Various Performers
3. Campi Aperti E Sospesi - Various Performers
4. Double Face - Various Performers
5. Esecuzione Radiofonica - Various Performers
6. For Enrico, Riccardo and Roberto - Various Performers
7. Beneath the City Bridges = Sotto I Ponti Della Citta - Various Performers
8. For Dalia - Various Performers
9. Stranamente Di Notte - Various Performers
10. 4/5 - Various Performers
11. Madre Assente - Various Performers
12. Finale = Stranamente, Un Giorno - Various Performers


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.