Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


I Love 00S - Ministry Of Sound [CD]


Track List:
Disc: 1
1. Basement Jaxx - Where's Your Head At - Basement Jaxx
2. Groove Armada - I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Radio Edit) - Groove Armada feat. Gramma Funk
3. Calvin Harris - Acceptable In The 80s - Calvin Harris
4. Justice vs Simian - We Are Your Friends - Justice vs. Simian
5. Kid Cudi - Day 'N' Nite (Crookers Remix) - Kid Cudi
6. Sam Sparro - Black & Gold - Sam Sparro
7. The Chemical Brothers - Galvanize - The Chemical Brothers / Najat Aatabou
8. MGMT - Electric Feel - MGMT
9. Paul Oakenfold Feat. Shifty Shellshock - Starry Eyed Surprise - Paul Oakenfold feat. Shifty Shellshock
10. Fatman Scoop Feat. The Crooklyn Clan - Be Faithful
11. Kelly Rowland -Work (Freemason's Radio Edit)
12. Fatboy Slim - Wonderful Night
13. The Supermen Lovers - Starlight
14. Bodyrox ft. Luciana - Yeah Yeah
15. Eric Prydz - Pjanoo
16. Booty Luv - Boogie 2Nite (Seamus Haji Big Love Edit)
17. Seamus Haji - Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
18. Shakedown - At Night
19. Michael Gray - The Weekend
20. La Roux - In For The Kill
Disc: 2
1. Modjo - Lady (Hear Me Tonight) - Modjo / Chic
2. Roger Sanchez -Another Chance - Roger Sanchez / Toto
3. Kylie Minogue -Can't Get You Out Of My Head - Kylie Minogue
4. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Murder On The Dancefloor - Sophie Ellis-Bextor
5. Moloko - Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix) - Moloko
6. Eric Prydz - Call On Me - Eric Prydz / Steve Winwood
7. Meck - Thunder In My Heart Again - Meck feat. Leo Sayer
8. Room 5 - Make Luv - Room 5 feat. Oliver Cheatham / Oliver Cheatham
9. Junior Senior - Move Your Feet
10. Junior Jack - Stupidisco
11. Bob Sinclar Feat. Gary Pine - Love Generation
12. The Shapeshifter's - Lola's Theme
13. StoneBridge - Put 'Em High (JJ's Radio Edit)
14. Solu Music feat. Kimblee - Fade (Grant Nelson Big Room Edit)
15. Michael Gray Feat. Shelly Poole - Borderline
16. Studio B - I See Girls (Crazy) (Tom Neville Radio Edit)
17. Uniting Nations - Out Of Touch
18. DJ Sammy & Yanou Feat. Do - Heaven
19. LMC vs U2 - Take Me To The Clouds Above
20. Sonique - It Feels So Good
Disc: 3
1. Jakatta - American Dream - Jakatta
2. Funkagenda & Mark Knight - Man W

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.