DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

I Had the Blues But I Shook Them Loose: Live at Brixton - Bombay Bicycle Club [VINYL]

Recorded on 8th November 2019 at the band's sold out Brixton Academy show, celebrating the 10th anniversary of their debut album. This live album follows the release of the band's fifth studio album, 'Everything Else Has Gone Wrong', which peaked at #4 on the UK album chart and garnered widespread acclaim from fans and critics alike. Its release was due to be followed by an extensive European and North American headline tour and numerous festival headline appearances. The new live album acts as a timely gift to their fans and a fine celebration of the power and togetherness of live music.

Disc 1
1. Emergency Contraception Blues - Bombay Bicycle Club
2. Lamplight - Bombay Bicycle Club
3. Evening/Morning - Bombay Bicycle Club
4. Dust On the Ground - Bombay Bicycle Club
5. Ghost - Bombay Bicycle Club
6. Always Like This - Bombay Bicycle Club
7. Magnet - Bombay Bicycle Club
8. Cancel On Me - Bombay Bicycle Club
9. Autumn - Bombay Bicycle Club
10. The Hill - Bombay Bicycle Club
11. What If - Bombay Bicycle Club
12. The Giantess - Bombay Bicycle Club


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.