Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

I Cry When I Laugh - Jess Glynne [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Debut studio album by the British recording artist. Debuting at #1 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'Right Here', 'Real Love', 'Hold My Hand' and 'Don't Be So Hard On Yourself'.

Disc 1
1. Strawberry Fields - Jess Glynne (4.11)
2. Gave Me Something - Jess Glynne (3.22)
3. Hold My Hand - Jess Glynne (3.47)
4. Real Love (Feat. Jess Glynne) - Clean Bandit (3.39)
5. Ain't Got Far to Go - Jess Glynne (4.02)
6. Take Me Home - Jess Glynne (3.34)
7. Don't Be So Hard On Yourself - Jess Glynne (4.39)
8. You Can Find Me - Jess Glynne (3.06)
9. Why Me - Jess Glynne (4.12)
10. Love Me - Jess Glynne (4.10)
11. It Ain't Right - Jess Glynne (4.17)
12. No Rights No Wrongs - Jess Glynne (3.58)
13. Saddest Vanilla (Feat. Emeli Sand‚) - Jess Glynne (4.09)
14. Right Here - Jess Glynne (3.40)

Production Info

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

This product is: out-of-stock.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.