Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Hymns - Bloc Party [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Fifth studio album by the English indie rock band. Debuting at #12 in the UK Albums Chart, the album includes the singles 'The Love Within', 'The Good News' and 'Virtue'.

Disc 1
1. The Love Within - Bloc Party (4.37)
2. Only He Can Heal Me - Bloc Party (4.04)
3. So Real - Bloc Party (3.23)
4. The Good News - Bloc Party (3.49)
5. Fortress - Bloc Party (4.38)
6. Different Drugs - Bloc Party (5.26)
7. Into the Earth - Bloc Party (3.59)
8. My True Name - Bloc Party (5.34)
9. Virtue - Bloc Party (3.57)
10. Exes - Bloc Party (4.04)
11. Living Lux - Bloc Party (4.06)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.