Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €25

Hozier - Hozier [CD]

Disc 1
1. Take Me to the Church - Hozier
2. Angel of Small Death & the Codeine Scene - Hozier
3. Jackie and Wilson - Hozier
4. Someone New - Hozier
5. To Be Alone - Hozier
6. From Eden - Hozier
7. In a Week (Feat. Karen Cowley) - Hozier
8. Sedated - Hozier
9. Work Song - Hozier
10. Like Real People Do - Hozier
11. It Will Come Back - Hozier
12. Foreigner's God - Hozier
13. Cherry Wine - Hozier
Disc 2
1. In the Woods Somewhere (Bonus Track) - Hozier
2. Run (Bonus Track) - Hozier
3. Arsonist's Lullaby (Bonus Track) - Hozier
4. My Love Will Never Die (Bonus Track) - Hozier
5. From Eden - Hozier
6. Jackie and Wilson - Hozier
7. Someone New - Hozier
8. Work Song - Hozier
9. Take Me to Church - Hozier
10. Do I Wanna Know? - Hozier
11. Problem/Regulate - Hozier
12. Whole Lotta Love - Hozier
13. Lay Me Down - Hozier

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4764290

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.