High Road - Kesha [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Tonight - Kesha
2. My Own Dance - Kesha
3. Raising Hell (Feat. Big Freedia) - Kesha
4. High Road - Kesha
5. Shadow - Kesha
6. Honey - Kesha
7. Cowboy Blues - Kesha
8. Resentment (Feat. Brian Wilson & Sturgill Simpson) - Kesha
9. Little Bit of Love - Kesha
10. Birthday Suit - Kesha
11. Kinky (Feat. Ke$ha) - Kesha
12. The Potato Song (Cuz I Want To) - Kesha
13. BFF (Feat. Wrabel) - Kesha
14. Father Daughter Dance - Kesha
15. Chasing Thunder - Kesha


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.