Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Hatful of Hollow - The Smiths [CD]

Disc 1
1. William, It Was Really Nothing - The Smiths (2.10)
2. What Difference Does It Make? - The Smiths (3.12)
3. These Things Take Time - The Smiths (2.33)
4. This Charming Man - The Smiths (2.43)
5. How Soon Is Now? - The Smiths (6.45)
6. Handsome Devil - The Smiths (2.46)
7. Hand in Glove - The Smiths (3.15)
8. Still Ill - The Smiths (3.33)
9. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now - The Smiths (3.34)
10. This Night Has Opened My Eyes - The Smiths (3.40)
11. You've Got Everything Now - The Smiths (4.19)
12. Accept Yourself - The Smiths (4.02)
13. Girl Afraid - The Smiths (2.49)
14. Back to the Old House - The Smiths (3.03)
15. Reel Around the Fountain - The Smiths (5.51)
16. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want - The Smiths (1.52)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0825646604876

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.