Greatest Ever Soft Rock - Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Four CD set. 2020 compilation containing 80 tracks. Includes original recordings by Robert Plant, ZZ Top, Chris Rea, Hall & Oates, Christoper Cross, Michael McDonald, Aztec Camera, Andrew Gold, City Boy, Donovan, Harry Chapin, Jim Croce, Love, Buffalo Springfield and many others.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.