Great Performances - Edward Elgar [CD]

Track Title
1 "Concerto for Cello and Orchestra in E minor, Op. 85"
2 "Variations on an Original Theme, Op. 36 ""Enigma"""
3 "Pomp and Circumstance March No. 1 in D Major, Op. 39"
4 "Pomp and Circumstance March No. 4 in G Major, Op. 39"
5 I. Adagio. Moderato
6 II. Lento. Allegro molto
7 III. Adagio
8 IV. Allegro. Moderato. Allegro ma non troppo
9 Theme. Andante
10 Var. I. (C.A.E.). Listesso tempo
11 Var. II. (H.D.S.-P.). Allegro
12 Var. III. (R.B.T.). Allegretto
13 Var. IV. (W.M.B.). Allegro di molto
14 Var. V. (R.P.A.). Moderato
15 Var. VI. (Ysobel). Andantino
16 Var. VII. (Troyte). Presto
17 Var. VIII. (W.N.). Allegretto
18 Var. IX. (Nimrod). Adagio
19 Var. X. Intermezzo (Dorabella). Allegretto
20 Var. XI. (G.R.S.). Allegro di molto
21 Var. XII. (B.G.N.). Andante
22 Var. XIII. Romanza (***). Moderato
23 Var. XIV. Finale (E.D.U.). Allegro


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.