Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL Special Order

Grateful: - DJ Khaled [VINYL]

This is an unstocked Special Order item
and may take up to 2 weeks to deliver.

If you have other items in this order they will ALL be held until the Special Order item arrives in our store. To avoid this delay please order separately.

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Tenth studio album by the American hip hop producer featuring guest appearances from a wide array of artists including Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross, Migos and Quavo of Migos as a solo artist, Chance the Rapper, Nicki Minaj, Kodak Black, Alicia Keys, Beyoncé, Jay-Z, Justin Bieber, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Drake, Rihanna, Sizzla, Mavado, Nas, Calvin Harris, PartyNextDoor, Jeremih, Pusha T and Betty Wright, among others.

Disc 1
1. (Intro) I'm So Grateful (Feat. Sizzla) - DJ Khaled (4.58)
2. Shining (Feat. Beyonc‚ & Jay-Z) - DJ Khaled (4.43)
3. Wild Thoughts (Feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller) - DJ Khaled (3.24)
4. I'm the One (Feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper & Lil Wayne) - DJ Khaled (4.49)
5. On Everything (Feat. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean) - DJ Khaled (3.53)
6. It's Secured (Feat. Nas & Travis Scott) - DJ Khaled (3.39)
7. Interlude (Hallelujah) - Betty Wright (0.52)
8. Nobody (Feat. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj) - DJ Khaled (4.31)
9. I Love You So Much (Feat. Chance the Rapper) - DJ Khaled (4.50)
10. Don't Quit (Feat. Travis Scott & Jeremih) - DJ Khaled & Calvin Harris (3.49)
Disc 2
1. I Can't Even Lie (Feat. Future & Nicki Minaj) - DJ Khaled (4.01)
2. Down for Life (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black) - DJ Khaled (5.00)
3. Major Bag Alert (Feat. Migos) - DJ Khaled (4.57)
4. Good Man (Feat. Pusha T & Jadakiss) - DJ Khaled (3.38)
5. Billy Ocean (Feat. Fat Joe & Raekwon) - DJ Khaled (3.11)
6. Pull a Caper (Feat. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross) - DJ Khaled (4.06)
7. That Range Rover Came With Steps (Feat. Future & Yo Gotti) - DJ Khaled (4.06)
8. Iced Out My Arms (Feat. Future, Migos, 21 Savage & T.I.) - DJ Khaled (4.35)
9. Whatever (Feat. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz) - DJ Khaled (4.59)
10. Interlude - Belly (2.18)
11. Unchanging Love - Mavado (3.27)
12. Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd) - Asahd Khaled (0.16)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985465241

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.