DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Good Morning to the Night - Elton vs PNAU [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Remix album by Australian dance duo PNAU, featuring the songs of Elton John. Each of the eight tracks on the album includes micro samples of various songs by the legendary artist, with an electronic twist. Some of the tracks given this dance makeover are 'Goodbye Yellow Brick Road', 'Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word', 'Benny and the Jets', 'Are You Ready for Love', and many more.

Disc 1
1. Good Morning to the Night - Elton vs PNAU (3.21)
2. Sad - Elton vs PNAU (3.21)
3. Black Icy Stare - Elton vs PNAU (3.12)
4. Foreign Fields - Elton vs PNAU (3.33)
5. Telegraph to the Afterlife - Elton vs PNAU (4.45)
6. Phoenix - Elton vs PNAU (3.30)
7. Karmatron - Elton vs PNAU (2.41)
8. Sixty - Elton vs PNAU (3.51)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.