Glitterbug - The Wombats [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album by the English indie rock band. Featuring the singles 'Your Body Is a Weapon', 'Greek Tragedy' and 'Give Me a Try', the album debuted at #5 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Emoticons - The Wombats (4.19)
2. Give Me a Try - The Wombats (3.48)
3. Greek Tragedy - The Wombats (3.29)
4. Be Your Shadow - The Wombats (3.35)
5. Headspace - The Wombats (3.54)
6. This Is Not a Party - The Wombats (2.59)
7. Isabel - The Wombats (3.29)
8. Your Body Is a Weapon - The Wombats (3.57)
9. The English Summer - The Wombats (2.36)
10. Pink Lemonade - The Wombats (3.46)
11. Curveballs - The Wombats (3.39)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.