Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

GIMME SOME TRUTH: - John Lennon (Deluxe) [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
John Winston Ono Lennon would have been 80 on October 9th 2020. In celebration of his life and the incredible pleasure his music has brought to millions in his lifetime, a new 'Best Of' will be released. A multi-format collection which has been personally curated by the Lennon estate, featuring 36 tracks on 4LP's completely remixed from the original master tapes, giving these classic songs a new life for generations to come and sounding better than ever before.

Disc 1
1. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On) [2020 Ultimate Mix] - John Lennon
2. Cold Turkey (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
3. Working Class Hero (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
4. Isolation (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
5. Love (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
6. God (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
7. Power to the People (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
8. Imagine (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
9. Jealous Guy (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
Disc 2
1. Gimme Some Truth (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
2. Oh My Love (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
3. How Do You Sleep? (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
4. Oh Yoko! (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
5. Angela (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
6. Come Together (Live) [ultimate Mix] - John Lennon
7. Mind Games (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
8. Out the Blue (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
9. I Know (I Know) [ultimate Mix] - John Lennon
Disc 3
1. Whatever Gets You Thru the Night (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
2. Bless You (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
3. #9 Dream (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
4. Steel and Glass (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
5. Stand By Me (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
6. Angel Baby (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
7. (Just Like) Starting Over [ultimate Mix] - John Lennon
8. I'm Losing You (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
9. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) [ultimate Mix] - John Lennon
10. Watching the Wheels (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
Disc 4
1. Woman (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
2. Dear Yoko (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
3. Every Man Has a Woman Who Loves Him (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
4. Nobody Told Me (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
5. I'm Stepping Out (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
6. Grow Old With Me (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
7. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) [ultimate Mix] - John Lennon
8. Give Peace a Chance (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3500198

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.