Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Ghosts: Series 4 - Martha Howe-Douglas [DVD]

All six episodes from the fourth series of the BBC sitcom starring Charlotte Ritchie and Kiell Smith-Bynoe as Alison and Mike, a young couple who inherit a dilapidated mansion, Button Hall, that is inhabited by the ghosts of its past residents. The episodes are: 'Happy Holiday', 'Speak As Ye Choose', 'The Hardest Word', 'Gone Gone', 'Poached Guests' and 'Not Again'. The 2021 Christmas Special 'He Came!' is also included.

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.