Further: - Richard Hawley [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Eighth studio album from the Sheffield-born singer-songwriter. Hawley commented, 'I really wanted to challenge myself to try to keep things relatively up-tempo and keep the songs to about three minutes long, I was asking myself. Can you get your message across like a bullet? Can you still do that? It's quite a tough question to ask'. Features the singles 'Off My Mind', 'My Little Treasures' and 'Alone'.

Disc 1
1. Off My Mind - Richard Hawley (2.40)
2. Alone - Richard Hawley (2.47)
3. My Little Treasures - Richard Hawley (3.26)
4. Further - Richard Hawley (3.35)
5. Emilina - Richard Hawley (3.02)
6. Is There a Pill - Richard Hawley (3.20)
7. Galley Girl - Richard Hawley (3.04)
8. Not Lonely - Richard Hawley (3.03)
9. Time Is - Richard Hawley (4.01)
10. Midnight Train - Richard Hawley (3.36)
11. Doors - Richard Hawley (2.57)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.