Frank - Amy Winehouse [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Critically acclaimed debut studio album by the late singer-songwriter. Includes the singles 'Stronger Than Me', 'Take the Box', 'In My Bed', 'You Sent Me Flying', 'Fuck Me Pumps' and 'Help Yourself'.

Disc 1
1. Stronger Than Me (Jazz Intro) - Amy Winehouse (3.54)
2. You Sent Me Flying - Amy Winehouse (6.50)
3. Know You Now - Amy Winehouse (3.03)
4. Fuck Me Pumps - Amy Winehouse (3.20)
5. I Heard Love Is Blind - Amy Winehouse (2.10)
6. Moody's Mood for Love - Amy Winehouse (3.28)
7. (There Is) No Greater Love - Amy Winehouse (2.08)
8. In My Bed - Amy Winehouse (5.17)
9. Take the Box - Amy Winehouse (3.20)
10. October Song - Amy Winehouse (3.24)
11. What Is It About Men - Amy Winehouse (3.29)
12. Help Yourself - Amy Winehouse (5.01)
13. Amy Amy Amy (Outro) - Amy Winehouse (13.16)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.