Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Europiana: - Jack Savoretti [Colour VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Jack Savoretti marks the launch of his new album with the release of 'Who's Hurting Who' featuring Nile Rodgers. The single is the first taste of the highly anticipated album 'Europiana', recorded at the iconic Abbey Road Studios in London with producers including Cam Blackwood (George Ezra, Florence & The Machine) and Mark Ralph (Jess Glynne, Years & Years). Jack has sold over 550,000 albums in the UK alone and amassed over 65 million streams. He has enjoyed 3 consecutive Top 10 Gold albums in the UK, including No.1 'Singing to Strangers'.

Disc 1
1. I Remember Us - Jack Savoretti
2. Secret Life - Jack Savoretti
3. Who's Hurting Who - Jack Savoretti
4. When You're Lonely - Jack Savoretti
5. More Than Ever - Jack Savoretti
6. Too Much History - Jack Savoretti
7. Dancing in the Living Room - Jack Savoretti
8. Each and Every Moment - Jack Savoretti
9. The Way You Said Goodbye - Jack Savoretti
10. Calling Me Back to You - Jack Savoretti
11. War of Words - Jack Savoretti

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.