Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Eldorado - Electric Light Orchestra [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Eldorado Overture - Electric Light Orchestra (2.13)
2. Can't Get It Out of My Head - Electric Light Orchestra (4.22)
3. Boy Blue - Electric Light Orchestra (5.19)
4. Laredo Tornado - Electric Light Orchestra (5.30)
5. Poor Boy (The Greenwood) - Electric Light Orchestra (2.58)
6. Mister Kingdom - Electric Light Orchestra (5.30)
7. Nobody's Child - Electric Light Orchestra (3.57)
8. Illusions in G Major - Electric Light Orchestra (2.37)
9. Eldorado - Electric Light Orchestra (5.18)
10. Eldorado Finale - Electric Light Orchestra (1.34)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88875175271

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.