Dock of the Bay Sessions: - Otis Redding [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. (Sittin' On) the Dock of the Bay - Otis Redding
2. Think About It - Otis Redding
3. Hard to Handle - Otis Redding
4. The Happy Song (Dum-dum) - Otis Redding
5. Love Man - Otis Redding
6. Direct Me - Otis Redding
7. I've Got Dreams to Remember - Otis Redding
8. Champagne and Wine - Otis Redding
9. Pounds and Hundreds - Otis Redding
10. I'm a Changed Man - Otis Redding
11. Gone Again - Otis Redding
12. Amen - Otis Redding


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.