Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Country & Gospel - Mick Flavin [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Fireman - Mick Flavin
2. A Place in the Country - Mick Flavin
3. He Took Your Place - Mick Flavin
4. I Can't Be Myself - Mick Flavin
5. The Last Chance Saloon - Mick Flavin
6. Old Log Cabin for Sale - Mick Flavin
7. Jeannie Norman - Mick Flavin
8. I Heard My Mother Call My Name in Prayer - Mick Flavin
9. Day Time Friends - Mick Flavin
10. Working Woman - Mick Flavin
11. Size Seven Round - Made of Gold - Mick Flavin and Mary Duff
12. Who Will Pray for Me - Mick Flavin
13. It'll Be Me - Mick Flavin
14. Where We'll Never Grow Old - Mick Flavin
15. Just a Little Too Much - Mick Flavin

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.