Claude Debussy - Claude Debussy [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. I. Andante Ma Non Troppo (Claude Debussy) - Martha Argerich/Staatskapelle Berlin
2. II. Lento E Molto Espressivo (Claude Debussy) - Martha Argerich/Staatskapelle Berlin
3. III. Allegro Molto (Claude Debussy) - Martha Argerich/Staatskapelle Berlin
4. I. Allegro Vivo (Claude Debussy) - Michael Barenboim/Daniel Barenboim
5. II. IntermŠde. Fantasque Et L‚ger (Claude Debussy) - Michael Barenboim/Daniel Barenboim
6. III. Finale. TrŠs Anim‚ (Claude Debussy) - Michael Barenboim/Daniel Barenboim
7. I. Prologue. Lent (Claude Debussy) - Kian Soltani/Daniel Barenboim
8. II. S‚r‚nade Et Finale. Mod‚r‚ment Anim‚ (Claude Debussy) - Kian Soltani/Daniel Barenboim
9. III. Finale. Anim‚ (Claude Debussy) - Kian Soltani/Daniel Barenboim
10. De L'aube · Midi Sur La Mer (Claude Debussy) - Staatskapelle Berlin
11. Jeux De Vagues (Claude Debussy) - Staatskapelle Berlin
12. Dialogue Du Vent Et De La Mer (Claude Debussy) - Staatskapelle Berlin


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.