DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Chip Tooth Smile: - Rob Thomas [CD]

Life, love, and music eventually arrive full circle. We reach the place where we began not only wiser, but with more wonder for the bearing of the past on the future. Three-time Grammy award winner Rob Thomas progresses by recognising his roots. In fact, the singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and Matchbox Twenty co-founder picks up a thread from his formative years and weaves a bold and bright new chapter on his fourth solo offering, 'Chip Tooth Smile'.

Disc 1
1. One Less Day (Dying Young) - Rob Thomas
2. Timeless - Rob Thomas
3. Can't Help Me Now - Rob Thomas
4. Funny - Rob Thomas
5. I Love It - Rob Thomas
6. The Man to Hold the Water - Rob Thomas
7. We Were Beautiful - Rob Thomas
8. It's Only Love - Rob Thomas
9. Early in the Morning - Rob Thomas
10. The Worst in Me - Rob Thomas
11. Tomorrow - Rob Thomas
12. Breathe Out - Rob Thomas


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.